Corporate Governance

I. Composition of Board of Directors:

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
Mr. Kamlesh Vikamsey	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Ajay Mehta	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Asher	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Member	Independent Director

II. Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

1. Audit Committee

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Kamlesh Vikamsey	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Ajay Mehta	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Member	Independent Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Ajay Mehta	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Kamlesh Vikamsey	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Asher	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Member	Independent Director

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Ajay Mehta	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director

4. Special Committee of the Board of Directors

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director

5. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR Committee)

-			
	Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
	Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
	Mr. Ajay Mehta	Member	Independent Director
	Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
	Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director

6. Risk Management Committee

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Ajay Mehta	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director

7. Meeting of the Independent Directors (Separate Meeting)

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Kamlesh Vikamsey	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Ajay Mehta	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Asher	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Sudha Navandar	Member	Independent Director