Corporate Governance

I. Composition of Board of Directors:

| Name of the Members | Designation in the Committee | Nature of Directorship |
|---------------------|-------------------------------------|------------------------------|
| Mr. Shrikant Zaveri | Chairman | Chairman & Managing Director |
| Ms. Binaisha Zaveri | Member | Whole-time Director |
| Ms. Raashi Zaveri | Member | Whole-time Director |
| Mr. Ajay Mehta | Member | Independent Director |
| Mrs. Sudha Navandar | Member | Independent Director |

II. Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

1. Audit Committee

| Name of the Members | Designation in the Committee | Nature of Directorship |
|---------------------|------------------------------|------------------------------|
| Mrs. Sudha Navandar | Chairman | Independent Director |
| Mr. Ajay Mehta | Member | Independent Director |
| Mr. Shrikant Zaveri | Member | Chairman & Managing Director |

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| Name of the Members | Designation in the Committee | Nature of Directorship |
|---------------------|------------------------------|------------------------------|
| Mr. Ajay Mehta | Chairman | Independent Director |
| Mrs. Sudha Navandar | Member | Independent Director |
| Mr. Shrikant Zaveri | Member | Chairman & Managing Director |

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

| Name of the Members | Designation in the Committee | Nature of Directorship |
|---------------------|-------------------------------------|------------------------------|
| Mr. Ajay Mehta | Chairman | Independent Director |
| Mr. Shrikant Zaveri | Member | Chairman & Managing Director |
| Ms. Binaisha Zaveri | Member | Whole-time Director |
| Ms. Raashi Zaveri | Member | Whole-time Director |

4. Special Committee of the Board of Directors

| Name of the Members | Designation in the Committee | Nature of Directorship |
|---------------------|-------------------------------------|------------------------------|
| Mr. Shrikant Zaveri | Chairman | Chairman & Managing Director |
| Ms. Binaisha Zaveri | Member | Whole-time Director |
| Ms. Raashi Zaveri | Member | Whole-time Director |

5. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR Committee)

| Name of the Members | Designation in the Committee | Nature of Directorship |
|---------------------|-------------------------------------|------------------------------|
| Mr. Shrikant Zaveri | Chairman | Chairman & Managing Director |
| Mr. Ajay Mehta | Member | Independent Director |
| Ms. Binaisha Zaveri | Member | Whole-time Director |
| Ms. Raashi Zaveri | Member | Whole-time Director |

6. Risk Management Committee

| Name of the Members | Designation in the Committee | Nature of Directorship |
|---------------------|------------------------------|------------------------------|
| Mr. Shrikant Zaveri | Chairman | Chairman & Managing Director |
| Mr. Ajay Mehta | Member | Independent Director |
| Ms. Binaisha Zaveri | Member | Whole-time Director |
| Ms. Raashi Zaveri | Member | Whole-time Director |

7. Meeting of the Independent Directors (Separate Meeting)

| Name of the Members | Designation in the Committee | Nature of Directorship |
|---------------------|-------------------------------------|------------------------|
| Mr. Ajay Mehta | Chairman | Independent Director |
| Ms. Sudha Navandar | Member | Independent Director |