Date: 10th July, 2023

To.

Re:

The Manager,

Compliance Department

**BSE Limited** 

Corporate Service Department, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001.

To,

The Manager,

Compliance Department

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051.

Dear Sir/ Madam.

Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri Limited. Script Code & ID: 534369 / TBZ

Sub: Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)

Regulations, 2015}

Reconstitution of Audit Committee as well as Nomination and Remuneration Committee by appointing Mr. Ramesh Chandak (DIN: 00026581), Additional Director (Independent Director) of the Company as member of these committees by way of Circular Resolution passed by the members of Board of Directors on Monday, 10th July, 2023

Intimation as per Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015), that the Board of Directors by way of Circular Resolution on Monday, 10th July, 2023 has appointed Mr. Ramesh Chandak (DIN: 00026581), Additional Director (Independent Director) of the Company as member of Audit Committee of the Company in accordance with Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 18 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 as well as member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company in accordance with Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 19 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, with immediate effect, i.e. w.e.f. 10th July, 2023.

The revised/ new composition of Audit Committee of Board of Directors is as follows:

Name of the Director	Designation	Position
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Ajay Mehta	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman & Managing Director	Member
Mr. Ramesh Chandak	Additional Director (Independent Director)	Member

The revised/ new composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee of Board of Directors is as follows:-

Name of the Director	Designation	Position
Mr. Ajay Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman & Managing Director	Member
Mr. Ramesh Chandak	Additional Director (Independent Director)	Member

Kindly take the intimation on record and oblige.

Thanking You. Yours faithfully,

For Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri Limited

Niraj Oza

Head - Legal & Company Secretary



CIN No : L27205MH2007PLC172598

Read. Office: 241/243. Zaveri Bazar, Mumboi - 400 002, Tel.: +91 22 3956 5001, 91 22 4046 5001 Corp. Office: 11th Floor, West Wing, Tulsiani Chambers, Free Press Journal Road, Narman Point, Mumbal - 400.021. Tel.: 822.3073.5000, 9). 22.4925.5000.

www.tbztheoriginal.com