Date: 28th March, 2024

To, The Manager, Compliance Department **BSE Limited** Corporate Service Department, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001. To, The Manager, Compliance Department **National Stock Exchange of India Limited** Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Re: <u>Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri Limited. Script Code & ID: 534369 / TBZ</u> Sub: <u>Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure</u> <u>Reguirements) Regulations, 2015}</u>

Intimation of Reconstitution of Stakeholder Relationship Committee (SRC); Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR); Risk Management Committee (RMC) and Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC) by appointing Mrs. Sudha Pravin Navandar (DIN: 02804964), Independent Director of the Company as member/ chairperson of these committees on resignation of Mr. Ajay Chimanlal Mehta (DIN: 00028405) by way of Circular Resolution passed by the members of Board of Directors on Thursday, 28th March, 2024

Intimation as per Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015}, that the Board of Directors by way of Circular Resolution on Thursday, 28th March, 2024 has appointed **Mrs. Sudha Pravin Navandar (DIN: 02804964)**, Independent Director of the Company as Chairperson of Stakeholder Relationship Committee (SRC) of the Company in accordance with Section 178(5) of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 20 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 as well as Member of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR) of the Company in accordance with Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Member of Risk Management Committee (RMC) of the Company in accordance with Regulations, 2015, and to designate as Chairperson of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee in accordance with Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, and to designate as Chairperson of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee in accordance with Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulations, 2015, and to designate as Chairperson of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee in accordance with Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 19 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, where the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 19 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, where the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 19 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 with immediate effect, i.e. w.e.f. 28th March, 2024.

The revised/ new composition of Stakeholder Relationship Committee of Board of Directors is as follows:

Name of the Director	Designation	Position
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman & Managing Director	Member
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Executive Director	Member
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Executive Director	Member





CIN No : L27205MH2007PLC172598 Regd. Office: 241/243, Zaveri Bazar, Mumbai - 400 002, Tel.: +91 22 4046 5000/01, 6130 0505. 11th Floor, West Wing, Tulsiani Chambers, Free Press Journal Road, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021, Tel.: 022 3073 5000 www.tbztheoriginal.com The revised/ new composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of Board of Directors is as follows:

Name of the Director	Designation	Position
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Executive Director	Member
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Executive Director	Member

The revised/ new composition of Risk Management Committee of Board of Directors is as follows:

Name of the Director	Designation	Position
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Executive Director	Member
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Executive Director	Member

The revised/ new composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee of Board of Directors is as follows:

Name of the Director	Designation	Position
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman & Managing Director	Member
Mr. Ramesh Chandak	Independent Director	Member

Kindly take the intimation on record and oblige.

Thanking You. Yours faithfully, For **Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri Limited**



Niraj Oza Head - Legal & Company Secretary



CIN No : L27205MH2007PLC172598 Regd. Office: 241/243, Zaveri Bazar, Mumbai - 400 002, Tel.: +91 22 4046 5000/01, 6130 0505. 11th Floor, West Wing, Tulsiani Chambers, Free Press Journal Road, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021. Tel.: 022 3073 5000 www.tbztheoriginal.com